Management

Mag. Erich Meisterhofer
Managing Director
e-mail: erich.meisterhofer@mbbm.com

Consulting Engineers Acoustics / Noise Protection, Air Pollution Control, Solar Glare Assessment

Günter Frank
Acoustics / Noise protection
e-mail: guenter.frank@mbbm.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Fuhs
Acoustics / Noise protection
e-mail: stefan.fuhs@mbbm.com

Mag. Erich Meisterhofer
Air pollution control / Noise protection / Solar glare assessment
e-mail: erich.meisterhofer@mbbm.com

Thomas Salentinig, MSc
Air pollution control / Noise protection
e-mail: thomas.salentinig@mbbm.com

Mag. Barbara Spernbauer
Air pollution control / Noise protection / Solar glare assessment
e-mail: barbara.spernbauer@mbbm.com

Assistance

Mag. Andrea Andreic
Team assistant
e-mail: andrea.andreic@mbbm.com

Dipl.-Ing. Karin Fuhs
Technical assistant
e-mail: karin.fuhs@mbbm.com

Sabine Jaritz
Secretary
e-mail: sabine.jaritz@mbbm.com

Eva Meisterhofer, BSc
Technical assistant
e-mail: eva.meisterhofer@mbbm.com

Additional pages